Conversational Platforms: the future (and present) of communication?

Conversational Platforms: the future (and present) of communication?

11.05.2020 18:00 - 11.05.2020 19:00
on line
Postato da Amministrazione
Categorie: Webinar e Corsi
Visite: 209

CONVERSATIONAL PLATFORMS: THE FUTURE (AND PRESENT) OF COMMUNICATION?

Monday 11th May at 18:00 CET (9am PDT; 12pm EDT) we will have a 60 minutes conversation on this fascinating and strategic topic

 

Questo sito Web utilizza i cookie per assicurarti di ottenere la migliore esperienza sul nostro sito web